Почта для связи со службой поддержки - support@zvooq.com

How to unsubscribe?

Warning! Auto-update of the premium subscription doesn't switch off after deleting the app and the account. You always have to disable the automatically updated premium subscription manually!

You can disable your premium subscription at any moment, but not later than 1 day before your current paid subscription period ends.

The way you disable the subscription depends on the way you enabled it. To disable premium subscription read the article you need:

 

 

If the automatically updated premium subscription was activated after you entered the promo code, write a letter to support@zvooq.com and we will help you.

If you have Beeline subscription, please send us a mail with your user ID or message us right from the app. We will help you to disable it. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.